Link to Home

Buzarovski Archive (BuzAr) is a digital collection of video, audio, photos, books, papers, scores and other artifacts related to Balkan cultures and traditions. The collection is based on Dimitrije Buzarovski's musical scores, performances, video and audio recordings, digitised cultural heritage, and musicological and ethnomusicological works.

Established: October 15, 2012

Starting from December 1, 2014, BuzAr Collections will be available online in streaming format. Selected items from the collections will be posted periodically.

Copyright Notice:

Artifacts on BuzAr are for non-commercial, educational, or research purposes. Users of these artifacts agree to cite Buzarovski Archive.
4 Music Videos

Launch of
4 Music Videos

UKIM FM Sonology and Multimedia
May 13, 2014
Tomislav Zografski: Invention Syrinx
Biljana Kamcheva –
Georg Philipp Telemann: Fantasia II
Daniela Petkoska –
Benjamin Britten: Pan, Niobe and Bacchus from Six Metamorphoses after Ovid
Tankica Miteva – oboe

Ballet dancers: Ema Velichkovska, Kristijan Jangoski, Viktorija Ilioska, Elena Risteska, Bojana Dodevska, Elizabet Kolevska, Angela Jordanovska
Choreography by Iskra Shukarova
Krystof Zgraja: Study nr. 1 from 3 Virtuoso Flamenco Studies
Strasho Temkov –
Jana Jakimovska – artist
Bistra Delinikolova – ballet dancer
Choreography by Iskra Shukarova
Jana Serafimova, Majda Boshnjak, Kostadinka Trokovska – artist models

© Buzarovski, 2014
All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication of any of the materials related to the files
which are part of this web site is a violation of applicable laws.