Link to Home

Buzarovski Archive (BuzAr) is a digital collection of video, audio, photos, books, papers, scores and other artifacts related to Balkan cultures and traditions. The collection is based on Dimitrije Buzarovski's musical scores, performances, video and audio recordings, digitised cultural heritage, and musicological and ethnomusicological works.

Established: October 15, 2012

Starting from December 1, 2014, BuzAr Collections will be available online in streaming format. Selected items from the collections will be posted periodically.

Copyright Notice:

Artifacts on BuzAr are for non-commercial, educational, or research purposes. Users of these artifacts agree to cite Buzarovski Archive.

A Buzarovski Retrospective
From opus 1 to opus 62
Symphony no. 2 op. 9 (1979), Fantasia quasi una Sinfonia op. 4 (1973),
TechnoSymph op. 42 (1997), Vocal Symphony op. 53b (2008),
Ouverture op. 54 (2007)

© Buzarovski, 2014
All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication of any of the materials related to the files
which are part of this web site is a violation of applicable laws.