Link to Home

BuzAr (Buzarovski Archive) is a digital collection of video, audio, photos, books, papers, scores and other artifacts related to Balkan cultures and traditions. The collection is based on Dimitrije Buzarovski's musical scores, performances, video and audio recordings, digitised cultural heritage, and musicological and ethnomusicological works.

Established: October 15, 2012

Copyright Notice:
Artifacts on BuzAr are for non-commercial, educational, or research purposes. Users of these artifacts agree to cite Buzarovski Archive.

About Buzarovski Archive About Dimitrije Buzarovski About IRAM

Prof. Dr. Dimitrije Buzarovski
tel. +389-71-232-891

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trena Jordanoska
tel. +389-71-823-323

23 април 2019: СОКОМ во мрак Колумна на Димитрије Бужаровски објавена на порталите и

News Archive

Buzarovski's Compositions

A Buzarovski Retrospective

Music Reviews/Осврти

Collections' Excerpts

Buzarovski's Books

Buzarovski's Papers

© Buzarovski, 2019
All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication of any of the materials related to the files
which are part of this web site is a violation of applicable laws.